Nerds Today, Bosses Tomorrow.

This weeks blog post is purely just to show my love for this anti-bullying advert I came across this morning – I’m sure many of you will come across it shortly as it’s making its way round the web virally. As I am already a big fan of Saatchi & Saatchi, this possibly made me love them that little bit more.

This advert shows the typical school nerds getting bullied whilst singing their hearts out to the tune of “I Will Survive”. The lyrics in the song and the message of the advert is an unseen twist to usual anti-bullying campaigns (you know, the ones which make you want to jump into your TV and give the bully victims a hug?!) It gives the bully victims power and hope, and quite probably a realistic message to the bullies for the future – these clever nerds at school could well be your future bosses!

Genuis. I love Saatchi & Saatchi!!

 

One comment

  1. Hello I aam so delighted I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here
    now and would just like to say many tyanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked
    it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be bsck tto read
    a great deal more, Please do keep up the great
    work.

Something to say?

